Escort Reviews

Escort Reviews
  added by  Johnob for  Briana on 04 January 2023

Wow, unglaublich – dieses Mädchen wird dich umhauen und mehr. Unglaublich

Escort Reviews
  added by  Johnob for  Briana on 04 January 2023

Wow, incredible – this girl will blow your mind and more. Incredible

Escort Reviews
  added by  Frank for  Cecille on 14 December 2022

It’s so rare to meet a stunning lady with a heart of gold, every week from October to December, Cecille and I spent beautiful time together and now we part until we hope to be back together in late April, but I will always have sweet memories of all our times together.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Frank for  Cecille on 14 December 2022

Es ist so selten, dass man eine atemberaubende Frau mit einem Herz aus Gold trifft. Von Oktober bis Dezember verbrachten Cecille und ich jede Woche eine wunderbare Zeit miteinander, und jetzt trennen wir uns, bis wir hoffentlich Ende April wieder zusammen sind, aber ich werde immer schöne Erinnerungen an unsere gemeinsame Zeit haben.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Einsiedler for  Carina on 11 December 2022

Carina is a real bombshell! Her tongue kisses are mega and she also has a great skinny body with great breasts!
However, it was negative that I booked 1 hour, but we were done after 20 minutes and she left right away. I would have expected more!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Einsiedler for  Carina on 11 December 2022

Carina ist echt Bombe! Ihren Zungeküsse sind mega und sie hat auch einen spitzen Skinny Body mit toll gemachten Brüsten!
Negativ war jedoch, dass ich 1 Stunden gebucht habe, wir allerdings nach 20 min fertig waren und sie dann auch gleich abgezogen ist. Da hätte ich mir mehr erwartet!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Oliver for  Carina on 06 December 2022

Carina is the best woman in the escort sector in Vienna. Bomb body and insane service.
Her b.. is world class.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Oliver for  Carina on 06 December 2022

Carina ist die Beste Frau im Escort Bereich in Wien. Bombenkörper und Wahnsinnsservice.
Ihr B.. ist Weltklasse.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Pat for  Johanna on 04 December 2022

Probably one of the best woman I’ve ever met.. respected all services, was friendly (but I’m also a very polite person)

Escort Reviews
  added by  Pat for  Johanna on 04 December 2022

Wahrscheinlich eine der besten Frauen, die ich je getroffen habe. Sie respektierte alle Dienstleistungen, war freundlich (aber ich bin auch eine sehr höfliche Person)

Escort Reviews
  added by  John for  Valentina on 04 December 2022

Best experience ever ….Happy birthday

Escort Reviews
  added by  John for  Valentina on 04 December 2022

Beste Erfahrung ever ….Happy birthday

Escort Reviews
  added by  Schmidt for  Cecille on 04 December 2022

Wow wow I can only say absolute madness such a great woman!
Everything was perfect

Escort Reviews
  added by  Schmidt for  Cecille on 04 December 2022

Wow wow ich kann nur sagen der absolute Wahnsinn so eine tolle Frau!
Es war alles perfekt

Escort Reviews
  added by  P for  Carina on 04 December 2022

Top girl will do anything if you are nice to her.

Escort Reviews
  added by  P for  Carina on 04 December 2022

Ein Top-Girl tut alles, wenn man nett zu ihr ist.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Bob for  Tyna on 04 December 2022

Looks really incredibly cool, better than on the photos

Escort Reviews
  added by  Bob for  Tyna on 04 December 2022

Sieht wirklich unglaublich geil aus, besser als auf den Fotos

Escort Reviews
  added by  Matt for  Kim on 04 December 2022

Very beautiful and nice girl

Escort Reviews
  added by  Matt for  Kim on 04 December 2022

Sehr schönes und sympathisches Mädchen

Escort Reviews
  added by  Johan for  Georgia on 04 December 2022

Nice girl, with nice tits

Escort Reviews
  added by  Johan for  Georgia on 04 December 2022

Hübsches Mädchen mit schönen Titten

Escort Reviews
  added by  Alex for  Briana on 27 November 2022

Sie war sehr nett und es hat alles gepasst.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Alex for  Briana on 27 November 2022

She was very nice and everything fitted.

Escort Reviews
  added by  James for  Cecille on 27 November 2022

100% a dream Woman!!!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Lukas for  Cecille on 27 November 2022

Very nice and active

Escort Reviews
  added by  James for  Cecille on 27 November 2022

100% eine Traumfrau

Escort Reviews
  added by  Lukas for  Cecille on 27 November 2022

Sehr nett und aktiv

Escort Reviews
  added by  Rene for  Tyna on 27 November 2022

Very nice and sweet girl

Escort Reviews
  added by  Rene for  Tyna on 27 November 2022

Sehr nettes und süßes Mädchen

Escort Reviews
  added by  David for  Amanda on 27 November 2022

The girl is perfect … one of the better ones in Vienna

Escort Reviews
  added by  David for  Amanda on 27 November 2022

Das Mädchen ist perfekt … eines der besseren in Wien

Escort Reviews
  added by  Kilian for  Regina on 27 November 2022

Super nice girl and great service!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Kilian for  Regina on 27 November 2022

Super nettes Mädchen und toll service!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Kay for  Zoe on 27 November 2022

Beautiful woman and best services

Escort Reviews
  added by  Dan for  Zoe on 27 November 2022

Well groomed, Honest, Relaxed, No time pressure, Body could be me sexier, Trustworthy, Hot, Horny, Very beautiful woman !!!!!!!!!!!!!
THANK YOU, THANK YOU

Escort Reviews
  added by  Kay for  Zoe on 27 November 2022

Schöne Frau und beste services

Escort Reviews
  added by  Dan for  Zoe on 27 November 2022

Gepflegt, Ehrlich, Entspannt, kein Zeitdruck, Körper könnte mich sexyer sein, vertrauenswürdig, heiß, geil, sehr schöne Frau !!!!!!!!!!!!!
DANKE, DANKE, DANKE

Escort Reviews
  added by  Rai for  Georgia on 23 November 2022

A really likeable and empathetic lady with whom you can also have a good conversation (in English).
If I may say so: Beautiful breasts.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mason for  Candy on 12 November 2022

Was für eine schöne sexy Lady, ich werde immer wieder zu ihr zurückkommen.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mason for  Candy on 12 November 2022

What a beautiful sexy lady, I will always come back for her.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Markey for  Regina on 12 November 2022

Thanks for the nice evening yesterday! She’s a princess with great skin great body!!! Any time!!!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Markey for  Regina on 12 November 2022

Danke für den schönen Abend gestern! Sie ist eine Prinzessin mit toller Haut tollem Körper!!! Jederzeit wieder!!!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Rai for  Georgia on 10 November 2022

Eine wirklich sehr sympathische und empathische Dame mit der man sich auch gut (auf englisch) unterhalten kann.
Wenn ich das auch sagen darf: Wunderschöne Brüste.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tesco for  Tyna on 09 November 2022

She is absolutely amazing,very communicative.
As beautiful on the outside as she is on the inside…..She deserves everything.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tesco for  Tyna on 09 November 2022

Sie ist absolut erstaunlich,sehr kommunikativ.
Von außen so schön wie von innen schön…..Sie verdient alles.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Patrick for  Carina on 06 November 2022

I had the best experience with her.. she got everything every man wants.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Patrick for  Carina on 06 November 2022

Ich hatte die beste Erfahrung mit ihr… sie hat alles, was ein Mann sich wünscht.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Davon Ranger for  Briana on 30 October 2022

Süße und absolut liebenswerte und schöne junge Frau, innerlich wie äußerlich. Alles war perfekt von der ersten Minute an. Bitte sei gut zu ihr

Escort Reviews
  added by  Davon Ranger for  Briana on 30 October 2022

Sweet and absolutely lovely and Beautiful Young Woman, inside as on the outside. Everything was perfect from the first Minute on. Please be good to her

Escort Reviews
  added by  Peter for  Cecille on 30 October 2022

Absolutely amazing beautiful lady with amazing eyes, smart funny. Great to spend quality time with her.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Peter for  Cecille on 30 October 2022

Absolut erstaunlich schöne Dame mit erstaunlichen Augen, smart lustig. Groß zu verbringen Qualität Zeit mit ihr.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Bash Adele for  Briana on 29 October 2022

She is very sweet and knows her job:)

Escort Reviews
  added by  Bash Adele for  Briana on 29 October 2022

Sie ist sehr lieb und kennt ihren Job:)

Escort Reviews
  added by  Larry Davids for  Angel on 29 October 2022

She is the best and I will always want her anytime 🙂

Escort Reviews
  added by  Larry Davids for  Angel on 29 October 2022

Sie ist die Beste und ich werde sie immer wieder gerne haben 🙂 .

Escort Reviews
  added by  Daniel Goodman for  Tyna on 29 October 2022

Service was great and very open-minded girl 🙂

Escort Reviews
  added by  Daniel Goodman for  Tyna on 29 October 2022

Service war super und sehr aufgeschlossenes Mädchen 🙂

Escort Reviews
  added by  Frank for  Cecille on 25 October 2022

I said I would be back! And wow! Cecille was hotter than July, absolutely stunning, whether I’m in the city centre or outside the city centre, whether I’m in a 5-star hotel or a studio apartment and any day of the week, Cecille and I always get together and have an amazing time, Vienna is now my second home thanks to Cecille, I’m here until mid December and we have already met twice in October and can’t wait to see her again.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Frank for  Cecille on 25 October 2022

Ich sagte, ich würde wiederkommen! Und wow! Cecille war heißer als der Juli, absolut umwerfend, egal ob ich im Stadtzentrum oder außerhalb des Stadtzentrums bin, egal ob ich in einem 5-Sterne-Hotel oder einem Studio-Apartment bin und egal an welchem Tag der Woche, Cecille und ich kommen immer zusammen und haben eine tolle Zeit, Wien ist jetzt mein zweites Zuhause dank Cecille, ich bin bis Mitte Dezember hier und wir haben uns bereits zweimal im Oktober getroffen und können es kaum erwarten, sie wiederzusehen.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Schmidt for  Georgia on 10 September 2022

Wow. Fantastic everything really. Great hips, great eyes, easy to talk to, and also a great set of boobs. She was great from beginning to end. My wife and i will be booking her in the future.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Smith for  Georgia on 10 September 2022

Wow! Wirklich alles fantastisch. Tolle Hüften, tolle Augen, einfach zum Reden, und auch ein tolles Paar Brüste. Sie war von Anfang bis Ende großartig. Meine Frau und ich werden sie in Zukunft wieder buchen.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Frank for  Cecille on 27 July 2022

Cecille is absolutely amazing, we jelled just as if we had been together for a long time, the memories of our time together will always stay until we meet again and we both want to meet again, thanks Darling Wien for arranging two dates with Cecille, I will be back soon!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Frank for  Cecille on 27 July 2022

Cecille ist absolut umwerfend, wir haben zusammengefunden, als ob wir schon lange zusammen wären, die Erinnerungen an unsere gemeinsame Zeit werden immer bleiben, bis wir uns wieder treffen und wir beide wollen uns wieder treffen, danke Darling Wien für die Vermittlung von zwei Dates mit Cecille, ich werde bald wiederkommen!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Nin for  Carina on 07 July 2022

Very pretty, funny and intelligent girl. She is very underrated, it caught me of guard when I meet her. Perfect for every situation. I can’t think of anything a girl could handle better. All the best Carina and hopefully I can meet you again in Vienna.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Nin for  Carina on 07 July 2022

Sehr hübsches, lustiges und intelligentes Mädchen. Sie ist sehr unterschätzt, es hat mich überrascht, als ich sie traf. Perfekt für jede Situation. Ich kann mir nichts vorstellen, womit ein Mädchen besser umgehen könnte. Alles Gute Carina und hoffentlich kann ich dich in Wien wiedersehen.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Nin for  Candy on 01 July 2022

Sehr hübsches, freundliches und positives Mädchen. Sie weiß zu führen, wenn das ist, dass Sie wollen, aber auch lässt Sie übernehmen und erfüllt Ihre Wünsche.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Nin for  Candy on 01 July 2022

Very pretty, friendly and positive girl. She knows to lead if that is that you want, but also lets you take over and fulfills your wishes.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tobias for  Cecille on 12 June 2022

The only drawback is that she doesn’t know much German, so she gets 4 stars.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tobias for  Cecille on 12 June 2022

Der einzige Manko ist das sie wenig deutsch kann darum 4 sterne

Escort Reviews
  added by  Rob for  Anais on 05 June 2022

This is a human, nice, beautiful as in photo schone fairy tale. 5 starches

Escort Reviews
  added by  Rob for  Anais on 05 June 2022

Das ist eine menschliche, nette,schöne als in Foto schone Märchen. 5 Stärne

Escort Reviews
  added by  Darios for  Carina on 31 May 2022

Perfect body, her breasts are shaped by God himself. Coupled with humour and great charisma – she is the perfect escort. French kisses are an absolute dream, that’s how you imagine devotion and pure lust.

Carina has by far….great distance…the best blowjob money can buy. We’re talking top-class porn quality here. She makes you pay for this service, even if the comparatively low hourly rate suggests otherwise – you’re definitely wrong here if you’re short of cash…but it’s worth every euro.

Be nice to her, she’ll give you a triple refund. Amazing, definitely 13/10.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Darios for  Carina on 31 May 2022

Perfekter Körper, ihr Busen ist höchstpersönlich von Gott geformt. Gepaart mit Humor und tollem Charisma – sie ist die perfekte Escort. Zungenküsse sind ein absoluter Traum, so stellt man sich Hingabe und pure Lust vor.

Carina hat mit großen Abstand….großen Abstand…den besten Blowjob, den man für Geld kaufen kann. Wir reden hier von Pornoqualität der Oberklasse. Diesen Service lässt sie sich auch entsprechend bezahlen, auch wenn der vergleichsweise geringe Stundenpreis anderes suggeriert – hier ist man definitiv falsch, wenn man knapp bei Kasse ist…aber es ist jeden Euro wert.

Seit nett zu ihr, sie wird es euch 3-fach retournieren. Wahnsinn, eindeutig 13/10.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tenpa for  Tonia on 28 April 2022

Very beautiful super woman ❤️👍

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tenpa for  Tonia on 28 April 2022

Sehr schön super Frau ❤️👍

Escort Reviews
  added by  Ben for  Candy on 22 April 2022

Hatte eine wunderbare Zeit mit diesem wirklich besonderen Mädchen! Candy ist freundlich, schön und immer auf Ihr Vergnügen konzentriert.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Ben for  Candy on 22 April 2022

Had a wonderful time with this truly special girl! Candy is kind, beautiful and always focused on your pleasure.

Escort Reviews
  added by  J for  Georgia on 10 April 2022

Georgia is the sweetest and most beautiful very young lady. She arrived at my hotel just before time, and was very open and trustworthy. It was easy to talk to her, and we had an absolutely excellent time. Just easy going, young and sweet. Excellent.

Escort Reviews
  added by  J for  Georgia on 10 April 2022

Georgia ist die süßeste und schönste sehr junge Dame. Sie kam kurz vor der Zeit in meinem Hotel an und war sehr offen und vertrauenswürdig. Es war einfach, mit ihr zu reden, und wir hatten eine absolut ausgezeichnete Zeit. Einfach locker, jung und süß. Ausgezeichnet.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marko for  Nicole Belle on 27 March 2022

NICOLE-belle,She is a very nice and cheerful girl who tries to satisfy the customer in every way❤ THANK YOU !!!!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marko for  Nicole Belle on 27 March 2022

NICOLE-belle,Sie ist ein sehr nettes und fröhliches Mädchen, das versucht, den Kunden in jeder Hinsicht zufrieden zu stellen❤ DANKE !!!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Nils for  Arianna on 22 March 2022

War heute bei mir. Weiß sofort was los ist. Hat mir einen geilen Dienst erwiesen, es war richtig gut. Sie riecht köstlich. Hatte einen Zauberstab, sie hatte einen Orgasmus vor mir, echt geil!
Lieb dich!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Nils for  Arianna on 22 March 2022

Was at my place today. I know immediately what’s going on. Did me a horny service, it was really good. She smells delicious. Had a wand, she had an orgasm in front of me, really horny!
Love you!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Markus for  Amanda on 13 March 2022

Sehr nettes Mädchen, super Service –
Wiederholungsgefahr !!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Frog for  Anais on 26 February 2022

Stresses about the time, practically writes WhatsApp in the meantime. And then left much earlier than actually paid for! This borders on fraud! There are nicer girls!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Frog for  Anais on 26 February 2022

Macht Stress wegen der Zeit, schreibt quasi währenddessen WhatsApp. Und is dann sogar noch viel früher gegangen als eigentlich bezahlt! Dies grenzt an Betrug! Es gibt nettere Mädchen!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tim for  Tonia on 08 January 2022

Had a lovely time with her, very nice i recommend her dearly.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tim for  Tonia on 08 January 2022

Hatte eine schöne Zeit mit ihr, sehr nett, ich empfehle sie wärmstens.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Razi for  Tonia on 12 November 2021

She’s a strollable lady … a REAL SUPER lady with a beautiful smile !!! She did everything perfectly … we also talked and laughed together !!! I don’t give her 5 stars but 10 !!!
PS : I wrote a comment but it somehow worked !!!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Razi for  Tonia on 12 November 2021

Sie ist eine Winderbare Lady … eine ECHTE SUPER Dame mit einem schönen Lächeln!!! Sie hat alles perfekt gemacht .. wir haben auch geredet und zusammen gelacht !!

Ich gebe ihr keine 5 sondern 10 Sterne!!!

PS : ich hab einen Kommentar geschrieben aber es hat irgendwie funktioniert !!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Razi for  Tonia on 11 November 2021

A SUPER beautiful and nice lady !!! She was really wonderful, gentle and did everything perfectly !!! Beautiful body with a pretty smile !!! i give her not 5 but 10 stars !!! ❤️❤️❤️

Escort Reviews
  added by  Razi for  Tonia on 11 November 2021

Eine SUPER schöne und nette Dame !! Sie war echt wunderbar, sanft und hat alles perfekt gemacht !! Schöner Körper mit einem hübsche Lächeln !! ich gebe ihr keine 5 sondern 10 Sterne !! ❤️❤️❤️

Escort Reviews
  added by  Peter for  Carina on 10 November 2021

Carine is a goddess. She has wonderful skin, great breasts , a sweet M****i and a great character. She earns more than 120€ . Really mega sex. Great body . Be nice to her !

Escort Reviews
  added by  Peter for  Carina on 10 November 2021

Carine ist eine Göttin. Sie hat eine wunderbare Haut, tolle Brüste , eine süße M****i und einen tollen Charakter. Sie verdient mehr als 120€ . Wirklich mega Sex. Toller Body . Seid nett zu Ihr !

Escort Reviews
  added by  Hans for  Georgia on 30 October 2021

Georgia ist ein äußerst attraktives, süßes und charmantes Mädchen

Escort Reviews
  added by  Kurtev for  Tonia on 23 October 2021

She is very good, gentle and kind

Escort Reviews
  added by  Kurtev for  Tonia on 23 October 2021

Sie is sehr gut, sanft und nett.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jakob for  Anais on 19 October 2021

A dream woman, super service I can only recommend I will book her again I even fell in love a little, it was great 😘

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jakob for  Anais on 19 October 2021

Eine Traumfrau, super Service kann ich nur weiterempfehlen ich werde sie wieder buchen habe mich sogar etwas verliebt, super war’s😘

Escort Reviews
  added by  Myd for  Tonia on 16 October 2021

I don’t recommend her.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Myd for  Tonia on 16 October 2021

Ich empfehle sie nicht weiter.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Erik for  Georgia on 04 October 2021

a very special woman!
kisses from the USA

Escort Reviews
  added by  Erik for  Georgia on 04 October 2021

eine ganz besondere Frau!
Küsse aus den USA

Escort Reviews
  added by  Hans for  Georgia on 03 October 2021

Georgia is an extremely attractive, sweet and charming girl

Escort Reviews
  added by  Stefan for  Carina on 25 September 2021

One of my best experiences ever.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Stefan for  Carina on 25 September 2021

Eine der besten Erfahrungen, die ich je gemacht habe.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Ahmed for  Georgia on 23 September 2021

a beautiful and understanding girl.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Ahmed for  Georgia on 23 September 2021

ein schönes und verständnisvolles Mädchen.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Peter for  Mia on 18 September 2021

Zeit mit MIA zu verbringen ist das reinste Vergnügen.
Sie hat wirklich die Gabe und weiß, wie man die Menschen absolut wohl fühlen. Mia ist wirklich gut aussehend, sexy, herzerwärmend und gebildet.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Peter for  Mia on 18 September 2021

Spending time with MIA is pure enjoyment. She really has the gift and knows how to make people feel absolutely comfortable. Mia is really good looking, sexy, heart warming and educated.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Freddy for  Miriam on 16 August 2021

Ging nach einer Stunde, nachdem er für zwei Stunden bezahlt hatte. Nettes Mädchen, aber unehrlich nach der Bezahlung.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Freddy for  Miriam on 16 August 2021

Left after one hour having charged for two. Nice enough girl, but dishonest once paid.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jay Jay for  Georgia on 10 August 2021

What an angel! Goes to a lot of trouble and is worth every penny. Big hug for you, dear Georgia.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jay Jay for  Georgia on 10 August 2021

Was für ein Engel! Gibt sich sehr viel mühe und ist jeden Cent wert. Big hug for you, dear Georgia.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mo for  Georgia on 30 July 2021

Georgia, is a beautiful young hearty lady. She has an amazing body, which is really beautiful to look at! Because she is still new, she is inexperienced and a little shy, but also kind of sweet! But without time pressure it works. In general, we both spent a really nice time together : ) Be nice to her and tip her well!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mo for  Georgia on 30 July 2021

Georgia, ist eine wunderschöne Junge herzige Dame. Sie hat einen Wahnsinnskörper, welcher wirklich sehr schön zum ansehen ist! Dadurch das Sie noch neu ist, ist Sie unerfahren und ein wenig schüchtern, aber auch irgendwie süß! Ohne Zeitdruck geht das aber schon. Allgemein haben wir beide eine wirklich sehr schöne Zeit miteinander verbracht : ) Seid lieb zu ihr und gebt ihr ordentliches Trinkgeld!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jakob for  Tonia on 25 July 2021

She was stunning a real goddess, normally I never come but this time it was fantastic, I can only recommend her I have become her regular client😍😍❤️

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jakob for  Tonia on 25 July 2021

Sie war atemberaubend eine echte Göttin, normal komme ich nie aber diesmal war es fantastisch, ich kann sie nur empfehlen ich bin ihr Stammkunde geworden😍😍😍❤️

Escort Reviews
  added by  Ibrahim for  Carina on 14 July 2021

A charming lady, fulfils all the dreams of a man.
Top 10/10 🥂

Escort Reviews
  added by  Ibrahim for  Carina on 14 July 2021

Eine bezaubernde Dame, erfüllt alle Träüme eines Mannes.
Top 10/10 🥂

Escort Reviews
  added by  Pilot for  Carina on 13 July 2021

So I have to recommend this young pretty lady. You can only find something like that in your dreams. Perfect body. Butter soft. She could actually work as a model. Thank you Carina for the wonderful time with you. Maybe see you next time. Thank you

Escort Reviews
  added by  Pilot for  Carina on 13 July 2021

Also ich muss diese junge hübsche Dame empfehlen. Also sowas findet man nur im Traum. Perfekter Körper. Butter weich. Sie könnte eigentlich als Model arbeiten. Danke Carina für die schöne Zeit mit dir. Vielleicht bis zum nächsten Mal. Danke

Escort Reviews
  added by  Kevin for  Tonia on 10 July 2021

She it very nice and hot😍😍😍

Escort Reviews
  added by  Kevin for  Tonia on 10 July 2021

Sie ist sehr schön und heiß😍😍😍

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mohamed Adonis for  Tonia on 09 July 2021

Very nice girl. Nice to talk for hours and service was also excellent. Her body is just great and i was having very good and fine hours with her 🙂
Thank you and see you soon again
😘😁

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mohamed Adonis for  Tonia on 09 July 2021

Sehr nettes Mädchen. Schönes stundenlanges Gespräch und der Service war auch ausgezeichnet. Ihr Körper ist einfach toll und ich hatte sehr gute und schöne Stunden mit ihr 🙂 .
Danke und bis bald wieder
😘😁

Escort Reviews
  added by  Djordje for  Amanda on 09 July 2021

(🔝🔝🔝🔝 predivna i umiljata,sta reci nego vrh ^💣) 🔝🔝🔝🔝 beautiful and cute, what can I say but the top ^💣

Escort Reviews
  added by  Djordje for  Amanda on 09 July 2021

🔝🔝🔝🔝 predivna i umiljata,sta reci nego vrh ^💣 (🔝🔝🔝🔝 wunderschön und süß, was soll ich sagen, aber top ^💣)

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mohamed Adonis for  Carina on 05 June 2021

Perfect evening close 😊very kindful great looking and always very sympathatic.
Can only recommand it to everyone
Thank you very much 😘

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mohamed Adonis for  Carina on 05 June 2021

Perfekter Abendabschluss 😊sehr freundlich toll und immer sehr sympathisch.
Kann es nur jedem empfehlen
Vielen herzlichen Dank 😘.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jimmy for  Miriam on 04 June 2021

Heute habe schon wieder Sie getroffen Sie war bei mir aber ganz schlecht Service Jetzt ist Nase hoch Nicht wie früher freundlich FAZ andere Asoo Ich sage auf Jeden Fall Bitte Nicht mehr melden Sie Verlern Sie nur Geld

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tanha for  Miriam on 04 June 2021

Heute habe ich sie wieder getroffen aber sie hat mich jetzt sehr schlecht bedient. Sie war nicht mehr so freundlich wie früher Ich sage auf jeden Fall Bitte nicht mehr unterschreiben Nur Geld verlieren

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jimmy for  Miriam on 04 June 2021

Today I met her again She was with me but very bad Service Now is nose high Not like before friendly FAZ other Asoo I say in any case Please do not report more You only lose money

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tanha for  Miriam on 04 June 2021

Today I met her again But she did very bad service for me Now . She was not friendly as it used to before I definitely say please Do not sign anymore Just lose money

Escort Reviews
  added by  Fernando for  Tonia on 16 May 2021

Extraordinary girl. She is cute and friendly, and very pleasant. Call her, you will not be disappointed.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Fernando for  Tonia on 16 May 2021

Außergewöhnliches Mädchen. Sie ist süß und freundlich, und sehr angenehm. Rufen Sie sie an, Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Markus for  Angel on 18 March 2021

Nice young lady- risk of repetition!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Markus for  Angel on 18 March 2021

Nette junge Dame- Wiederholungsgefahr!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Markus for  Amanda on 13 March 2021

Very nice girl, super service -. Risk of repetition!!!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Anas Al Fukaha for  Anais on 09 March 2021

Very bad

Escort Reviews
  added by  Anas Al Fukaha for  Anais on 09 March 2021

Sehr schlecht

Escort Reviews
  added by  Freidulin for  Carina on 03 November 2020

certainly cool woman

Escort Reviews
  added by  Freidulin for  Carina on 03 November 2020

sicher coole Frau

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marco for  Anais on 21 September 2020

An absolutely lovely sexy lady. Amazingly curvy body and made me feel very welcome. She was very enthusiastic and I had a really nice time

Escort Reviews
  added by  Fabio for  Anais on 21 September 2020

Incredibly sexy escort amazing body everything performed with great detail drop-dead gorgeous will definitely c again omg thanks

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marco for  Anais on 21 September 2020

Eine absolut reizende sexy Dame. Erstaunlich kurvigen Körper und machte mich sehr willkommen fühlen. Sie war sehr enthusiastisch und ich hatte eine wirklich schöne Zeit

Escort Reviews
  added by  Fabio for  Anais on 21 September 2020

Unglaublich sexy Escort erstaunliche Körper alles mit großem Detail drop-dead gorgeous wird definitiv c wieder omg danke

Escort Reviews
  added by  Alex for  Amanda on 19 September 2020

Very Beautiful and cute woman. Very Politly. I had a very nice Time 😀 thank you for that

Escort Reviews
  added by  Alex for  Amanda on 19 September 2020

Sehr schöne und niedliche Frau. Sehr höflich. Ich hatte eine sehr schöne Zeit 😀 Danke dafür

Escort Reviews
  added by  Skymartin for  Carina on 07 September 2020

Met this lovely slim and super sexy lady last week amazing GFE service. Carina might not have many reviews but do not let this put you off. Will call back as soon as possible..

she has an amazing body and is a beautiful young lady ..

Escort Reviews
  added by  Skymartin for  Carina on 07 September 2020

Traf diese schöne schlanke und super sexy Dame letzte Woche erstaunlich GFE Service. Carina könnte nicht viele Bewertungen haben, aber lassen Sie sich nicht davon abschrecken. Wird so bald wie möglich zurückrufen.

Sie hat einen erstaunlichen Körper und ist eine schöne junge Dame …

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tom for  Miriam on 20 August 2020

Miriam ist ein total süsses Mädel, einfach schön die Zeit mir ihr…. 😉

Escort Reviews
  added by  Tom for  Miriam on 20 August 2020

Miriam is a totally sweet girl, just lovely to spend time with her…. 😉

Escort Reviews
  added by  Max for  Miriam on 13 August 2020

Die schlimmste Zeit, die ich jemals mit diesem Mädchen hatte sie fragen Sie nach extra Geld oder sie wird nicht zulassen, dass Sie sie berühren Ich gebe Geld für nichts lol

Escort Reviews
  added by  Max for  Miriam on 13 August 2020

The worst time I had ever with this girl she ask you for extra money or she will not let you touch her I give money for nothing lol

Escort Reviews
  added by  Rene for  Amanda on 10 August 2020

The best I have met so far. Again and again with pleasure

Escort Reviews
  added by  Rene for  Amanda on 10 August 2020

Die beste was ich bis Jetzt getroffen habe. Immer Wieder gerne

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mirko for  Carina on 07 August 2020

Amazing! something like that happened to me last time when I was a teenager.the needle has something special,I still can’t believe how that could happen so quickly but still it was awesome.what else can I say about it,everything is fine,first class💯

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mirko for  Carina on 07 August 2020

Wahnsinn! sowas ist mir letztes mal passiert als ich teenager war.die madel hat etwas besonderes,ich fasse das immer noch nicht, wie das konnte so schnell passieren aber trotzdem war geil.was kann ich noch dazu sagen, alles bestens,erste Klasse💯

Escort Reviews
  added by  John for  Miriam on 05 August 2020

Wirklich tolles Mädchen! Wirkte so als kannten wir uns schon ewig…

Escort Reviews
  added by  John for  Miriam on 05 August 2020

Really great girl! Seemed like we’ve known each other forever…

Escort Reviews
  added by  Franz for  Rihana on 05 August 2020

From the first moment I was fascinated by Rihana, she is beautiful, her smile is particularly adorable. She is very erotic and sexy, it was a very nice encounter! We also had a pleasant conversation, as if we had known each other for a long time, and after a short time we were very familiar with each other.

Rihana has a unique charisma!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Franz for  Rihana on 05 August 2020

From the first moment I was fascinated by Rihana, she is beautiful, her smile is particularly adorable. She is very erotic and sexy, it was a very nice encounter!

We also had a pleasant conversation, as if we had known each other for a long time, and after a short time we were very familiar with each other. Rihana has a unique charisma!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Franz for  Rihana on 05 August 2020

Vom ersten Augenblick an hat mich Rihana fasziniert, sie ist wunderschön, ihr lächeln ist besonders bezaubernd. Sie ist sehr erotisch und sexy, es war eine sehr schöne Begegnung!

Wir haben uns auch angenehm unterhalten, so als ob wir uns schon lange kennen würden, schon nach kurze Zeit waren wir sehr vertraut miteinander.
Rihana hat eine einzigartige Ausstrahlung!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jimmy for  Miriam on 04 August 2020

Ich habe sie heute getroffen Sie Sie ist wundervoll und sehr nett Ich werde noch einmal sie treffen bald

Escort Reviews
  added by  Jimmy for  Miriam on 04 August 2020

I met her today She is wonderful and very nice I will meet her again soon

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marcus for  Cristal on 29 July 2020

Sexy Cristal danke für die erstaunliche Zeit, Jungs dieses Mädchen ist schön, charmant und elegant. was Sie sehen, ist das, was Sie bekommen, besser als die Profilbilder, würde ich sicherlich gerne in Ihrer Gesellschaft noch meine Liebe sein

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mario for  Miriam on 29 July 2020

Dies ist mein zweites Treffen mit dieser zierlichen Prinzessin. Ihre Fotos sind echt. Sie sah fabelhaft in roten Dessous … Ich bat um eine Sitzung mit etwas weichen Herrschaft, Sie führte alle Handlungen mit großer Haltung n Freude. Ich würde sie bald wieder treffen. Danke, Miriam

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marco for  Miriam on 29 July 2020

Eine reizende Dame … Ein toller Moment… Beinahe eine Liebesgeschichte … Ein fabelhafter Körper… Ich werde sie sicher sehr bald wiedersehen…

Escort Reviews
  added by  Mario for  Miriam on 29 July 2020

This is my second meeting with this petite princess. Her photos are real. She looked fabulous in red lingerie .. I requested a session with somewhat soft domination, She performed all acts with great attitude n pleasure. I would meet her again soon. Thanks, Miriam

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marco for  Miriam on 29 July 2020

A lovely lady … A super moment… Nearly a love story… A fabulous body… I will surely meet again very soon…

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marcus for  Cristal on 27 July 2020

Sexy Cristal thank you for the amazing time, guys this girl is beautiful, charming, and elegant. what you see is what you get, better than the profile pics, I would certainly love to be in your company still my love

Escort Reviews
  added by  Daniel for  Cristal on 20 July 2020

Habe diese schöne Frau wieder getroffen. Wir haben einen wunderbaren Abend zusammen verbracht. Worte können nicht genug gute Dinge über Sie sagen. Schön freundlich und fürsorglich.

Bis zum nächsten Mal babe take care.

Escort Reviews
  added by  David for  Cristal on 20 July 2020

Was für eine Erfahrung hatte ich mit Crystal ist dies das 3. Mal treffen sie hat eine erstaunliche Figur und glatte Haut und nette Persönlichkeit oh Junge war ich für einen Leckerbissen war ich auf jeden Fall gehen für Runde 4 am nächsten Wochenende.

Jungs respektiert sie und ihr werdet belohnt werden!

Vielen Dank, Crystal freut sich darauf, Sie wieder zu sehen, ich bin sicher, wir werden eine erstaunliche Zeit bald haben.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Daniel for  Cristal on 20 July 2020

Met this beautiful lady again. We spend a wonderful evening together. Words can’t say enough good things about you. Beautiful kind and caring.

Until next time babe take care.

Escort Reviews
  added by  David for  Cristal on 20 July 2020

What experience I had with Crystal this is 3rd time meeting her she has an amazing figure and smooth skin and nice personality oh boy was I was in for a treat I definitely going for round 4 next weekend.

Guys respect her and you’ll be rewarded!

Thanks, Crystal looking forward to seeing you again I’m sure we’ll have an amazing time soon.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marco for  Miriam on 20 July 2020

She is beautiful, sexy, funny and talkative. I had a great time with her. I would recommend her.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Marco for  Miriam on 20 July 2020

She is beautiful, sexy, funny and talkative. I had a great time with her. I would recommend her.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Franz Neubauer for  Rihana on 18 July 2020

Die natürliche Ausstrahlung und der tolle Körper von Rihanna sind umwerfend. Wie bei allen Eskortmädchen sind die Extras enorm teuer. Beim Charme von Rihanna braucht man aber keine Extras. Eine aussergewöhnliche junge Dame.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Franz Neubauer for  Rihana on 18 July 2020

Rihanna’s natural charisma and great body are stunning. As with all escort girls, the extras are enormously expensive. But with Rihanna’s charm, you don’t need extras. An exceptional young lady.

Escort Reviews
  added by  Manuel for  Tonia on 18 June 2020

Most beautiful girl, easy to talk to and definitely takes a care of everything

Escort Reviews
  added by  Manuel for  Tonia on 18 June 2020

Das schönste Mädchen, mit dem man leicht reden kann und das sich definitiv um alles kümmert

Escort Reviews
  added by  Alex for  Tonia on 17 June 2020

Very pretty and nice girl. Very friendly and easy to talk.
5 Stars deserved. 🙂

Escort Reviews
  added by  Alex for  Tonia on 17 June 2020

Sehr hübsches und nettes Mädchen. Sehr freundlich und leicht zu unterhalten.
5 Sterne verdient. 🙂

Escort Reviews
  added by  Gerhard for  Amanda on 02 June 2020

Very likeable girl who leaves nothing to be desired. I really enjoyed the meeting at the hotel – top service!

Escort Reviews
  added by  Gerhard for  Amanda on 02 June 2020

Sehr sympathisches Girl, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Hab das Treffen im Hotel sehr genossen – Top–Service!

© 2023 Darling Wien® – Escort Service
Need help?
(Täglich zwischen 13 Uhr bis 5 Uhr morgens verfügbar) Hallo!

AGE VERIFICATION

We are OPEN DAILY from 1 p.m. until 5 a.m.

This website may contain nudity and sexuality, and is intended for a mature audience.

You must be 18 or older to enter.

I'm 18 or older
Leave